CUSTOM DESIGNS FLORIST
0
828 Dinah Shore Blvd. Winchester, TN 37398
LOCAL: (931) 962-0024
Shop
Customer Reviews
CUSTOM DESIGNS FLORIST
Local Winchester, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Sep 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

My customer called yesterday to tell me her order that I sent to your shop was the prettiest arrangement she’s ever seen. “Everything was perfect” were her words. It’s so refreshing to know my customers are in good hands :) Thank you so much. You’re now a preferred florist for us. The staff of Rainbow Florist of Oak Ridge
Date: Aug 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Would give 10 stars. Great service.
Date: Aug 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

I ordered a tea cup flower arrangement to be sent to my daughter in the hospital. I messed up the order by giving the wrong info. The owner redid the order. The tea cup arrangement was just beautiful. I would give 10 stars if I could. Wonderful service and beautiful flowers.
Date: Jul 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

The flowers were perfect!
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I received a phone call the day I ordered the flowers for my aunt. The lady that called was concerned because they did not have the exact color of flowers depicted in the online order. She was calling to let me know and also ask what my preference was for color. I appreciate it so much that she was giving me the option and not just sending what ever they had. I am very pleased. I am in Texas, if I was in Winchester, this would definitely be my florist. Thank you so much! You brightened my aunts day.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

My wife and mother in law thought the basket was wonderful!
Date: Feb 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

We ordered Valentines Flowers for our Mom and requested specific flower colors. The arrangement is absolutely gorgeous and much bigger/higher quality than we expected. It wasn't a bouquet of carnations. The flowers are beautiful and delivery was perfect. THANK YOU!
Date: Feb 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

They were awesome got just what I ordered and my wife was super happy. Thank you
Date: Jan 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Excellent service.
Date: Dec 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

We always use Custom Designs when we order flowers or gifts for employees. Their designs are always full and pretty. I can always rely on them to provide gifts that we are proud to put our name on as a Company.
Date: Sep 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

Beautiful arrangements!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SC

flowers and candy were appreciated
Date: Jan 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Fantastic customer service, prompt delivery, beautiful flowers- not just filler, and no mason jars w/ burlap for vases! Good to have reliable, local florist.
Date: Nov 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TN

The flowers were beautiful and we're well received.
Date: Jul 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

It looked better on the website than the actual arrangement.
Date: Jul 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TN

The flowers were beautiful and I was very satisfied
Date: Mar 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TN

Beautiful bouquet...........fabulous customer service
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TN

The flowers were great and after two weeks she said they are still fresh lookinh
Date: Aug 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TN

Flowers were perfect lived a week and a half
Date: Jul 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TN

I live out of town so was very happy to be able to order some flowers online to send to the funeral of a loved one...excellent customer service, highly recommend!
Date: May 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TN

The arrangement was beautiful!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Winchester, TN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

CUSTOM DESIGNS FLORIST
828 Dinah Shore Blvd.
Winchester, TN. 37398
Local: (931) 962-0024

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt